3rd TCOE India Innovation Meet was held on 30 October 2015   from 12:30 AM to 4:05 PM at C-DOT campus  New Delhi 110001

12:30-13:00 Registration & Networking Tea
13:00-13:05 Welcome by Mr R K Pathak, DDG(IC), DoT and Director, TCOE India
13:05-13:10 Keynote Address by Dr Ajay Kumar, Additional Secretary, DeitY
13:10-13:15 Address by Mr N. Sivasailam, Additional Secretary, Telecom, DoT
13:15-13:20 C-DOT Role in Fostering Innovation & IoT Framework, Mr Vipin Tyagi,Executive Director, C-DOT
13:20-13:25 Role of DST in Fostering Big Data Initiatives, Mr. K Muralimohan,Department of Science and Technology
Learnings from Silicon Valley Startup Eco-system model, Peesh Chopra, Managing Partner, PVC
Experience share in running and driving the IITK Entrepreneurship Development Centre, Dr B V Phani, Dean-Resources and Alumni, IIT Kanpur
13:35-14:00 Working Lunch
14:00-16:00 M2M Framework by C-DoT, Arindam Bhattacharya, C-DoT
Support  to “Innovation Garage” extension across India for Telecom products Innovations through the TCOE India Platform, Mr. Anand Rajagopalan, Lakshya Foundation
IoT and M2M Roadmap by Cmde J Jena
Presentations by Start Ups (5-10 minutes each)
16:00-16:05 Vote of Thanks by Cdr Anurag Vibhuti
16:05 Onwards
One to one meeting of Vcs with Start Ups


Related Images